Tech companies in Vernon

Rounders – www.rounders.ca

Roney Technologies – www.roneytechnologies.com

MegaMaker – www.megamaker.co

Roost Energy – www.roostsolar.com

Flex Dealer – www.flexdealer.com

Promeate – www.promeate.com

GoFindMe GPS – www.gofindme.ca

Middleware360 – www.middleware360.com

BosBeats – www.hiphopbeatsforsalenow.com

Your IT Support – www.youritsupport.ca

Evolved Media – www.evolvedmedia.ca

Tekmar Control Systems – www.tekmarcontrols.com

Epicor – www.epicor.com

AVS Systems – www.avssystems.ca

Protocol Technologies – www.protocol-tech.com

Immersive Media – www.immersivemedia.com

SQM Group – www.sqmgroup.com

Meyer Sound – www.meyersound.com – Have a Vernon office in Alpine Centre

STS Wireless – www.stswireless.com

Sun Flare Systems – www.sunflaresystems.com

Accenture – http://accenture.hirefx.com/vernon.htm – located in the BC Hydro Building

Okanagan Technology Solutions – www.okts.ca

Sproing Creative www.sproing.ca

World Tech Solutions – www.wtsolutions.com

Proxim Software – www.proximsoftware.com

Gem Mapping and Design – www.gembc.ca

Cybermatrix – www.cybermatrix.com

Aegis Systems- www.aegissystems.com

Rent a Geek – www.rentageek.ca

Bold Media Group – www.boldmediagroup.ca

Beacon Studios – beaconstudiosinc.com

Cyber Matrix – www.cybermatrix.com

Wayside Press – www.waysideco.ca

Transactive Networking Inc. (Chamber Live) – www.chamberlive.co